Intellectual Property Law Section Leadership


 

2020-2021 Section Officers

Catherine Parrish Lake, Chair
Stoel Rives, LLP
201 South Main Street, Ste 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: (80) 578-6989
catherine.lake@stoel.com
Adam Smoot, Vice Chair
Maschoff Brennan
111 South Main Street, Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone:  (801) 297-1850
asmoot@mabr.com
Jeremy B. Barton, Secretary
Stoel Rives, LLP
201 South Main Street, Ste 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone:  (801) 578-6983
Jeremy.barton@stoel.com

 

Commission Liaison: H. Dickson Burton  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Past Section Officers

Brent Lorimer
Workman Nydegger
60 E. South Temple, Ste. 1000
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: (801) 533-9800
blorimer@wnlaw.com



Michael Erickson
Ray Quinney & Nebeker
36 South State Street Ste 1400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: (801) 532-1922
merickson@rqn.com

 

James C. Watson
TraskBritt, P.C.
230 South 500 East Ste 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102
Phone: (801) 532-1922
jcwatson@traskbritt.com